1391 Delaware Street, Denver, CO 80204            (720) 865-2330

RETHINK    RENEW    REBUILD

Lisa Calderon, MLS, JD

Executive Director


(720) 865-2329

Lisa.Calderon@denvergov.org

May Mgbolu

Management Analyst/Office Manager


(720) 865-2330

May.Mgbolu@denvergov.org

Tracey Monteiro

Career and Benefits Coordinator


(720) 865-2333

​Tracey.Monteiro@denvergov.org

Ageno Otii

Director of Employment and Education


(720) 865-2327

​Ageno.Otii@denvergov.org

Jorgelina Karner

Case Manager


(720) 865-2332

Jorgelina.Karner@denvergov.org

Angela Hardin

Director of Case Management Services


(720) 865-2328

Angela.Hardin@denvergov.org

Dolores "Lola" Andrade-Mejias

Case Manager


(720) 865-2334

Dolores.Andrade-Mejias@denvergov.org